## Board of Studies of CHRIST (Deemed to be Universities) as on April 2022

## English and Cultural Studies

Sl No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr Shobana Mathews	Chairperson
2	Prof John Joseph Kennedy	Dean
3	Dr J J Kennedy	Member
4	Dr Joseph Edward Felix Ms Sreelata	Members
5	Dr Bhavani Dr Kishore Dr Daniel	Members
6	Mr Sayant Vijay MA 2019)	Alumni Rep ( Invitee)
7	Ms Delisia Martis(II MA English with Comm Studies )	Current Student (Invitee)
8	Ms Renu (HOD/BGR ) Dr Rashmi Sawhney Dr Arya PV Dr Vidya S (Invitee) Dr Surya Kiran (Invitee)	Members, BGR
9	Ms Anuja Singh	Member, NCR
10	Ms Alpana Alkokar	Member, Lavasa
11	Dr Rekha Datta (Associate Professor/ Dept of English ) National College, Basavangudi	External
12	Dr Rajaram ( Associate Prof and Head , Dept of English ) St Joseph's College of Commerce.	External